Team

Aleksandar Vucenovic

Aleksandar Vucenovic

Founder | CEO | Digital Marketing Manager


phone: +41 79 900 77 33

email: aleksandar@wolfundbaer.ch

: aleksandar_toast


     
Linda Yokoyama

Linda Yokoyama

Co-Founder | MD | Reporting


email: linda@wolfundbaer.ch


 
Louis Rafael Rosenthal

Louis Rafael Rosenthal

Digital Marketing Manager | Visual Communications Manager


email: louis@wolfundbaer.ch


     
Tobias Houdek

Tobias Houdek

Digital Marketing Manager


email: tobias@wolfundbaer.ch


 
Stefan Marinkovic

Stefan Marinkovic

Digital Marketing Manager


email: stefan@wolfundbaer.ch


 
Fabian Altenhöfer

Fabian Altenhöfer

Conversion-Rate-Optimizer

(Freelancer)


email: fabian@wolfundbaer.ch


     
Bär | Ted | Meda

Bär | Ted | Meda

Our Mascot and Conversion-Rate-Optimizer